QR Code Business Card

Search for contacts using the search box to the right or choose an "Area of Expertise" below.


Contacts

Note: Contacts may be sorted by clicking on the column's top block below. Open a contact by clicking on their information.

Last Name First Name Phone Email Quick Action
Ozgokmen Tamay 305.421.4053 tozgokmen@rsmas.miami.edu
vcard for Tamay Ozgokmen email (one) for Tamay Ozgokmen
Thomas Gary 305.421.4733 gthomas@rsmas.miami.edu
vcard for Gary Thomas email (one) for Gary Thomas
O’Donnell James 860.405.9171 james.odonnell@uconn.edu
vcard for James O’Donnell email (one) for James O’Donnell
Short Fred 603.862.5134 fred.short@unh.edu
vcard for Fred Short email (one) for Fred Short
Lippmann Tom 603.862.4450 Lippmann@ccom.unh.edu
vcard for Tom Lippmann email (one) for Tom Lippmann
Black David 631.632.8676 david.black@stonybrook.edu
vcard for David Black email (one) for David Black
Croll Don 831.459.3610 croll@biology.ucsc.edu
vcard for Don Croll email (one) for Don Croll
Libby Scott 207.725.9572 libby@battelle.org
vcard for Scott Libby email (one) for Scott Libby
Goedeke Theresa 301.713.3028 x237 theresa.goedeke@noaa.gov
vcard for Theresa Goedeke email (one) for Theresa Goedeke
Metaxas Anna 902.494.3021 anna.metaxas@dal.ca
vcard for Anna Metaxas email (one) for Anna Metaxas
Mann David 727.553.1192 dmann@marine.usf.edu
vcard for David Mann email (one) for David Mann
Pabst D. Ann 910.962.7266 pabsta@uncw.edu
vcard for D. Ann Pabst email (one) for D. Ann Pabst
Fanning Kent A. 727.553.1594 kaf@marine.usf.edu
vcard for Kent A. Fanning email (one) for Kent A. Fanning
Tilstone Alan 781.869.1407 tilstonea@battelle.org
vcard for Alan Tilstone email (one) for Alan Tilstone
Dortch Quay 301.713.3338 x157 quay.dortch@noaa.gov
vcard for Quay Dortch email (one) for Quay Dortch
McGee Leslie-Ann 781.952.5261 mcgeel@battelle.org
vcard for Leslie-Ann McGee email (one) for Leslie-Ann McGee
Kudela Raphael 831.459.3290 kudela@ucsc.edu
vcard for Raphael Kudela email (one) for Raphael Kudela
Caldow Chris 301.713.3028 x164 chris.caldow@noaa.gov
vcard for Chris Caldow email (one) for Chris Caldow
Szmant Alina M. 910.962.2362 szmanta@uncw.edu
vcard for Alina M. Szmant email (one) for Alina M. Szmant
Chambers Don P. 727.553.1151 dchambers@marine.usf.edu
vcard for Don P. Chambers email (one) for Don P. Chambers
Haddock Steven 831.775.1793 haddock at mbari dot org
vcard for Steven Haddock email (one) for Steven Haddock
Constantz Brent 650.464.0524 brentc@stanford.edu
vcard for Brent Constantz email (one) for Brent Constantz
Mitchum Gary T. 727.553.3941 mitchum@marine.usf.edu
vcard for Gary T. Mitchum email (one) for Gary T. Mitchum
Terkla David G. 617.287.6952 David.Terkla@umb.edu
vcard for David G. Terkla email (one) for David G. Terkla
Babits Lawrence 252.328.6097 babitsl@ecu.edu
vcard for Lawrence Babits email (one) for Lawrence Babits
Baird Ronald C. 401.874.6800 rbaird@gso.uri.edu
vcard for Ronald C. Baird email (one) for Ronald C. Baird
Tester Patricia 252.728.8792 pat.tester@noaa.gov
vcard for Patricia Tester email (one) for Patricia Tester
Naar David F. 727.553.1637 naar@usf.edu
vcard for David F. Naar email (one) for David F. Naar
Costa Daniel P. 831.459.2786 costa@ucsc.edu
vcard for Daniel P. Costa email (one) for Daniel P. Costa
Nachtigall Paul 808.247.5297 nachtiga@hawaii.edu
vcard for Paul Nachtigall email (one) for Paul Nachtigall
Neefus Chris 603.862.1990 chris.neefus@unh.edu
vcard for Chris Neefus email (one) for Chris Neefus
Dunbar Robert 650.725.6830 dunbar@stanford.edu
vcard for Robert Dunbar email (one) for Robert Dunbar
Block Barbara 831.655 6236 bblock@stanford.edu
vcard for Barbara Block email (one) for Barbara Block
Monaco Mark 301.713.3028 x160 mark.monaco@noaa.gov
vcard for Mark Monaco email (one) for Mark Monaco
Thorpe Teresa 910.962.2349 thorpet@uncw.edu
vcard for Teresa Thorpe email (one) for Teresa Thorpe
Leong Jo-Ann 808.236.7401 joannleo@hawaii.edu
vcard for Jo-Ann Leong email (one) for Jo-Ann Leong
Kirshen Paul 781.869.1402 kirshenp@battelle.org
vcard for Paul Kirshen email (one) for Paul Kirshen
Borrett Stuart R. 910.962.2411 borretts@uncw.edu
vcard for Stuart R. Borrett email (one) for Stuart R. Borrett
Edwards Chris 831.459.3734 cedwards@ucsc.edu
vcard for Chris Edwards email (one) for Chris Edwards
Zeebe Richard 808.956.6473 zeebe@hawaii.edu
vcard for Richard Zeebe email (one) for Richard Zeebe
Wiltshire John 808.956.6042 johnw@soest.hawaii.edu
vcard for John Wiltshire email (one) for John Wiltshire
Willey Joan D. 910.962.3459 willeyj@uncw.edu
vcard for Joan D. Willey email (one) for Joan D. Willey
Waldbusser George G. 541.737.8964 waldbuss@coas.oregonstate.edu
vcard for George G. Waldbusser email (one) for George G. Waldbusser
Tulaczyk Slawek 831.459.5207 tulaczyk@pmc.ucsc.edu
vcard for Slawek  Tulaczyk email (one) for Slawek  Tulaczyk
Thompson Buzz 650.723.2518 buzzt@stanford.edu
vcard for Buzz Thompson email (one) for Buzz Thompson
Swanson R. L. 631.632.8704 lswanson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
vcard for R. L. Swanson email (one) for R. L. Swanson
Suddleson Marc 301.713.3338 x162 marc.suddleson@noaa.gov
vcard for Marc Suddleson email (one) for Marc Suddleson
Shor Alexander "Sandy" 808.956.5749 shor@hawaii.edu
vcard for Alexander email (one) for Alexander
Shepard Andrew 910.962.2446 sheparda@uncw.edu
vcard for Andrew Shepard email (one) for Andrew Shepard
Scott David 902 494.3604 dbscott @ Dal.Ca
vcard for David Scott email (one) for David Scott
Schultz Adam 541.737.9832 aschultz@coas.oregonstate.edu
vcard for Adam Schultz email (one) for Adam Schultz
Schmittner Andreas 541.737.9952 aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu
vcard for Andreas Schmittner email (one) for Andreas Schmittner
Salisbury Joe 603.862.0849 joe.salisbury@unh.edu
vcard for Joe Salisbury email (one) for Joe Salisbury
Rzhanov Yuri 603.862.0075 yuri.rzhanov@unh.edu
vcard for Yuri Rzhanov email (one) for Yuri Rzhanov
Ryan John 831.775.1978 ryjo@mbari.org
vcard for John Ryan email (one) for John Ryan
Rosenthal Jay 818.645.8632 rosenthalj@battelle.org
vcard for Jay Rosenthal email (one) for Jay Rosenthal
Rosa Cheryl 907.271.4577 crosa@arctic.gov
vcard for Cheryl Rosa email (one) for Cheryl Rosa
Rivera Malia 808.235.9301 maliar@hawaii.edu
vcard for  Malia Rivera email (one) for  Malia Rivera
Peterson Bradley J. 631.632.5044 bpeterson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
vcard for Bradley J. Peterson email (one) for Bradley J. Peterson
Muller-Karger Frank E. 727.553.3335 carib@marine.usf.edu
vcard for  Frank E. Muller-Karger email (one) for  Frank E. Muller-Karger
McNamara Dylan 910.962.2588 mcnamarad@uncw.edu
vcard for Dylan  McNamara email (one) for Dylan  McNamara
McLeod Lynn 781.952.5381 mcleod@battelle.org
vcard for Lynn McLeod email (one) for Lynn McLeod
Mayer Larry 603.862.2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
vcard for Larry Mayer email (one) for Larry Mayer
Mathieson Art 603.862.5133 Arthur.mathieson@unh.edu
vcard for Art Mathieson email (one) for Art Mathieson
Lomas Mike 441.297.1880 x703 Mike.Lomas@bios.edu
vcard for Mike Lomas email (one) for Mike Lomas
Locker Stanley D. 727.553.1502 stan@marine.usf.edu
vcard for Stanley D. Locker email (one) for Stanley D. Locker
Lewis Marlon 902.494.3513 marlon.lewis@dal.ca
vcard for Marlon Lewis email (one) for Marlon Lewis
Lerczak Jim 541.737.6128 jlerczak@coas.oregonstate.edu
vcard for Jim Lerczak email (one) for Jim Lerczak
Koseff Jeffrey R. 650.736.2363 koseff@stanford.edu
vcard for Jeffrey R. Koseff email (one) for Jeffrey R. Koseff
Koopman Heather N. 910.962.7199 koopmanh@uncw.edu
vcard for Heather N. Koopman email (one) for Heather N. Koopman
Khangaonkar Tarang 206.528.3053 tarang.khangaonkar@pnl.gov
vcard for Tarang Khangaonkar email (one) for Tarang Khangaonkar
Kelley Chris 808.956.7437 ckelley@hawaii.edu
vcard for Chris Kelley email (one) for Chris Kelley
Imperial Mark T. 910.962.7928 imperialm@uncw.edu
vcard for Mark T. Imperial email (one) for Mark T. Imperial
Chiappone Mark 305.898.5390 chiapponem@uncw.edu
vcard for Mark   Chiappone email (one) for Mark   Chiappone
Byrne Robert H. 727.553.1508 byrne@marine.usf.edu
vcard for Robert H. Byrne email (one) for Robert H. Byrne
Heffington Julie Barrett 831.459.3800 jbheff@ucsc.edu
vcard for Julie Barrett Heffington email (one) for Julie Barrett Heffington
Gulbransen Thomas 631.941.3211 gulbran@battelle.org
vcard for Thomas Gulbransen email (one) for Thomas Gulbransen
Hunt Carlton 781.952.5374 huntc@battelle.org
vcard for Carlton Hunt email (one) for Carlton Hunt
Griggs Gary 831.459.5006 griggs@ucsc.edu
vcard for Gary Griggs email (one) for Gary Griggs
Greely Teresa 727.553.3921 greely@marine.usf.edu
vcard for Teresa Greely email (one) for Teresa Greely
Gamble Doug 910.962.3778 gambled@uncw.edu
vcard for Doug Gamble email (one) for Doug Gamble
Durell Greg 781.952.5233 Durell@battelle.org
vcard for Greg Durell email (one) for Greg Durell
DiGialleonardo Julian 561.656.6303 digialleonardoj@battelle.org
vcard for Julian DiGialleonardo email (one) for Julian DiGialleonardo
Collier Jackie L. 631.632.8696 jcollier@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
vcard for Jackie L. Collier email (one) for Jackie L. Collier
Bowen Brian 808.236.7426 bbowen@hawaii.edu
vcard for Brian Bowen email (one) for Brian Bowen
Bernal Diego 508.999.8307 dbernal@umassd.edu
vcard for Diego Bernal email (one) for Diego Bernal
Bates Nick 441.297.1880 x209 Nick.Bates@bios.edu
vcard for Nick Bates email (one) for Nick Bates
Barrager Stephen steve.barrager@gmail.com
vcard for Stephen Barrager email (one) for Stephen Barrager
Barnard Patrick 831.427.4756 pbarnard@usgs.gov
vcard for Patrick Barnard email (one) for Patrick Barnard
Strub Ted P. 541.737.3015 tstrub@coas.oregonstate.edu
vcard for Ted P. Strub email (one) for Ted P. Strub
Fisher Andrew T. 831.459.5598 afisher@ucsc.edu
vcard for Andrew T. Fisher email (one) for Andrew T. Fisher
Richards Nathan 252.328.1968 richardsn@ecu.edu
vcard for Nathan Richards email (one) for Nathan Richards
Van Dyke Jon 808.956.8509 jvandyke@hawaii.edu
vcard for Jon Van Dyke email (one) for Jon Van Dyke
Richards Kelvin 808.956.5399 rkelvin@hawaii.edu
vcard for Kelvin Richards email (one) for Kelvin Richards
Barry James P. 831.775.1726 barry@mbari.org
vcard for James P. Barry email (one) for James P. Barry
Pennock Jonathan 603.862.2921 jonathan.pennock@unh.edu
vcard for Jonathan Pennock email (one) for Jonathan Pennock

If you are a scientist from one of our member institutions and would like to be a part of our Ocean Science Experts database, or if your contact information within our database needs to be updated, please contact us at oceanexperts@oceanleadership.org.